客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  广州威珀斯酒店 (Vaperse Hotel Guangzhou)地处广州的CBD珠江新城核心区——金穗路,距广州火车东站仅几分钟车程,离琶洲会展中心仅十几分钟车程,离美国领事馆仅需步行15分钟。
  广州威珀斯酒店 (Vaperse Hotel Guangzhou)设有装潢豪华的客房与套房,房内布置温馨、舒适,均配设中央空调、24小时热水、洗漱用品等。
  这里还配有传统精粹的粤菜中餐厅、无国界自助西餐厅和典雅时尚的大堂吧,为你提供无与伦比的就餐享受。
  你还可以在酒店七星级会所里,享用空中泳池及设施一流的康体中心,重唤身心活力;酒店更与国际知名的“金钥匙”联盟合作,为你提供贴身管家式的卓越服务,无论休闲度假、商务洽谈、宴会、会议,都是理想的居停之所。

早餐价格: ¥138/份
早餐时间: 06:30-10:00
早餐类型: 自助餐

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Vaperse Hotel Guangzhou is located in Jinsui Road, the core area of the Pearl River New Town in the CBD of Guangzhou. It is only a few minutes drive from Guangzhou East Railway Station, only ten minutes drive from Pazhou Convention and Exhibition Center and only 15 minutes walk from the US Consulate.

Vaperse Hotel Guangzhou has luxuriously decorated guest rooms and suites. The rooms are warmly and comfortably furnished. They are all equipped with central air conditioning, 24-hour hot water, and toiletries.

There are also traditional Cantonese Chinese restaurants, borderless buffet restaurants and elegant and stylish lobby bars, providing you with unparalleled dining experience.

You can also enjoy the sky swimming pool and the first-class wellness center in the hotel's seven-star club, rejuvenate your physical and mental vitality; the hotel also cooperates with the internationally renowned 'Golden Key' alliance to provide you with excellent butler-style service It is an ideal place to stay for leisure, business negotiations, banquets, meetings.